Ausstellerliste 2019-08-14T13:29:32+00:00

Ausstellerliste 2019

Ausstellungsplan
SLF Oberflächentechnik GmbH

Stand-Nr.: 1

SLF Oberflächentechnik GmbH
Gerhard Neufeld
Marketing
Gutenbergstraße 10
48282 Emsdetten

Tel.: +49 (2572) 1537-320
G.Neufeld@slf.eu
www.slf.eu

Stand-Nr.: 2

Krantz GmbH
Ernst Luthardt
Clean Air Solutions
Uersfeld 24
52072 Aachen

Tel.: +49 (241) 441-559
ernst.luthardt@krantz.de
www.krantz.de

Stand-Nr.: 3

Jürgen Emptmeyer GmbH
Corinna Schuermann
Marketing
Senfdamm 28
49152 Bad Essen

Tel.: +49 (5472) 95500-25
schuermann@emptmeyer.de
www.emptmeyer.de

Stand-Nr.: 4

coatmaster AG
Prof. Dr. Nils Reinke
Flugplatzstrasse 5
8404 Winterthur
Schweiz

Tel.: +41 (5251) 187 30
nils.reinke@coatmaster.com
www.coatmaster.com

Stand-Nr.: 5

PTM mechatronics GmbH
Carsten Angermeyer
Geschäftsführung
Gewerbepark 1
82281 Egenhofen

Tel.: +49 (151) 1169 2962
ca@ptm-mechatronics.com
https://ptm-mechatronics.com

Stand-Nr.: 6

Chemetall GmbH
Angela Agafonova
Marketing & Communications
Trakehner Str. 3
60487 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 (69) 7165 3154
chemetall.communications@basf.com
www.chemetall.com

Stand-Nr.: 10

Lambda Technology GmbH
Gunther Ackermann
Geschäftsführung
Friedrich-Bergius-Straße 21
85662 Hohenbrunn

Tel.: +49 (8102) 999 6180
Ackermanng@lambdatechnology.com
www.lambdatechnology.com