Ausstellerliste 2017

Stand-Nr.: 1

SLF Oberflächentechnik GmbH
Linda Fiedler
Marketing
Gutenbergstraße 10
48282 Emsdetten

Tel.: +49 (2572) 1537-155
l.fiedler@slf.eu
www.slf.eu

Stand-Nr.: 2

Caverion Deutschland GmbH
Krantz Abluftreinigung
Ernst Luthardt
Marketing, Presse
Uersfeld 24
52072 Aachen

Tel.: +49 (241) 441-559
ernst.luthardt@krantz.de
www.krantz.de

Stand-Nr.: 3

Herding GmbH Filtertechnik
Kerstin Carreto
ZES
August-Borsig-Str. 3
92224 Amberg

Tel.: +49 (9621) 630-131
kerstin.carreto@herding.de
www.herding.de

Stand-Nr.: 4

Heraeus Noblelight GmbH
Silke Jung
Marketing
Reinhard-Heraeus-Ring 7
63801 Kleinostheim

Tel.: +49 (6181) 35-8414
silke.jung@heraeus.com
www.heraeus-noblelight.com

Stand-Nr.: 5

Chemetall GmbH
Sarah Jönsson
Global Marketing Communications
Trakehner Str. 3
60487 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 (69) 7165-2933
sarah.joensson@chemetall.com
www.chemetall.com

Stand-Nr.: 8

Winterthur Instruments AG
Prof. Dr. Nils Reinke
CEO
Flugplatzstrasse 5
8404 Winterthur
Schweiz

Tel.: +41 (52) 911-8730
nils.reinke@winterthurinstruments.ch
www.winterthurinstruments.ch

Stand-Nr.: 10

AWS GmbH
Robert Klamser
Vertrieb
Im Zukunftspark 10
74076 Heilbronn

Tel.: +49 (7131) 797-88220
robert.klamser@aws-systems.com
www.aws-systems.com